Could We Start Again, Please?

So, how is my post-a-day resolution going? Not that well. I lasted only for a couple of weeks…that’s not good at all.

Well, I can always do better this month! 😛

A voice inside me is saying “Yeah, right”…

Anyway, in March I could read the books I’ve always meant to read or I could dare myself to make time for art in my life. Or both.

Now the voice is saying “I can already see you writing a blog post on April 1st about how bad you did on your last month’s resolutions”.

Will I be able to prove it wrong, and make a fool of it? It would be a perfect April’s Fool.

Ah ah.

Leave a Reply

