On Being Freshly Pressed

Wow!

I don’t know what to say… πŸ™‚

I just want to thank everyone for reading about my crazy adventure at the Euromast. Thanks for liking the post, and thanks for your comments.

It is strange to read comments like “You’re very brave”. I never thought of myself as brave. But hey, what I did was actually something really brave!

Being Freshly Pressed is a great incentive to keep writing. I already have some ideas, but no posts about adventurous things. At least for a while! πŸ˜‰

 

2 thoughts on “On Being Freshly Pressed

Leave a Reply

