Still Alive

I’m still here. I didn’t forget I have a blog! I was just affected by a severe form of procrastination 🙂 which made me think “Mmm, I’m not writing today, I don’t have anything interesting to say. Maybe I’ll write something tomorrow”.

Enough of it! Tomorrow is today!

I always tell myself that I should make a plan and stick to it. So here’s the plan: I’m going to write (and post!) something everyday for the next 30 days.

Will I be able to stick to this plan? I will tell you in a month!

One thought on “Still Alive

  1. Pingback: A month of (not) daily blogging | Noises and sweet airs

Leave a Reply

